Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$426,000
13 Days Online

1502 Flintwood Drive
Richardson, TX75081

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active Option Contract
3
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
2,098
SqFt
$203
/SqFt
1977
Built
Subdivision:
Marlborough Square Sec 01
County:
Dallas

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Tue, Feb 7 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 8 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 9 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 10 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 11 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 12 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 13 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 14 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 15 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 16 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Fri, Feb 17 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sat, Feb 18 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Sun, Feb 19 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Mon, Feb 20 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Tue, Feb 21 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Wed, Feb 22 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
Thu, Feb 23 3 PM - 1 AM UTC
1502 Flintwood Drive1502 Flintwood Drive1502 Flintwood Drive1502 Flintwood Drive
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Your dream home is waiting just for you in Richardson! The impeccable kitchen has beautiful updated counters and white cabinets. Entertaining is a breeze with this great floor plan complete with a cozy fireplace. Primary bathroom features a separate tub and shower, dual sinks and a spacious closet. Relax with your favorite drink in the fenced in backyard with a patio and lush grass. Don't miss this incredible opportunity. This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$426,000
Days Online 
13 Days
Bedrooms 
3
Inside Area (SqFt) 
2,098 sqft
Total Baths 
2
Full Baths 
2
Partial Baths 
N/A
Lot Size 
0.215 Acres
Year Built 
1977
MLS Number 
20001271
Status 
Active Option Contract
Property Tax 
N/A
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
11 hours agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
4 days agoStatus changed to Active Option Contract
2 weeks agoListing first seen online
General Features
Structural Style 
Single Detached
Parking 
Garage
Garage Spaces 
2
Garage 
Yes
Levels 
One
Interior Features
Utilities 
City SewerCity Water
Interior Features 
Other
Heating 
Natural Gas
Flooring 
Ceramic TileLaminate
Fireplace Features 
Wood Burning
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Roof 
Composition
Pool 
No
Schools
School District
Richardson ISD
Elementary School
Springridge
Middle School
Unknown
High School
Berkner
Listing courtesy of Feras Rachid of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC 214-378-3667



© 2020 North Texas Real Estate Information Systems. All rights reserved. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or NTREIS. The information being provided is for the consumer's personal, non-commercial use, and may not be reproduced, redistributed, or used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data Last Updated: 2023-02-07 05:30 AM CST

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share